Management

CEO / Publisher

Syamil Fahim Mohamed Fahim

Deputy General Manager

Ani Nadila Yusof

Head of Finance

Heather Lim Wan Suen

Media Operations

Mohd Aminuddin Jusoh

Head of Sales

Mohd Affandi Abdullah

Head of TV Production

Fadzliniza Zakaria

Creative Director

Nor Irahazla Alzahari

Chief Photographer & Video

Sharinizam Othman

Strategic Planner

Nazierah Muhammad

Managing Editor

Womens

(Mingguan Wanita & Nona)

Kiffy Razak

kiffy_razak@ideaktiv.com

Special Interest

(Rasa & Impiana)

Ida Abd Aziz

ida_aziz@ideaktiv.com

Special Interest

(Vanilla Kismis & Pesona Pengantin)

Rosiati Elias

rosiati_elias@ideaktiv.com

Parenting & Family

(Pa&Ma & Keluarga)

Wan Erni Liza Md Izatzi

wan_erni@ideaktiv.com

Millenial

(Remaja, Media Hiburan, Hijabista & Kashoorga)

Mohd Fiezreen

m_fiezreen@ideaktiv.com

Editor

Remaja

Faiz Aimman Mazlan

faiz_aimman@ideaktiv.com

Mingguan Wanita

Lailatun Khalilah Nasir

lailahalilah.nasir@gmail.com

Impiana

Siti Mariam Shukor

siti_mariam@ideaktiv.com

Hijabista

Siti Suria Hassan

siti_suria@ideaktiv.com

Pa & Ma

Wan Erni Liza Md Izatzi

wan_erni@ideaktiv.com

Nona

Norzalina Mohd Alias

norzalina@ideaktiv.com

Rasa

Ida Abd Aziz

ida_aziz@ideaktiv.com

Keluarga

Marliana Shamsuddin

marliana_shamsuddin@ideaktiv.com

Media Hiburan

Rafiq Mazlan

rafiqrullah@ideaktiv.com

Kashoorga

Mohd Fiezreen

Umpan

Amran Ngah

amran@ideaktiv.com

Pesona Pengantin

Mohamad Shahir Abdul Rahim

m_shahir@ideaktiv.com

Vanilla Kismis

Rosiati Elias

rosiati_elias@ideaktiv.com

Maskulin

Roselinda Mohd Yusof

roselinda@ideaktiv.com

Libur

Nurul Husna Mat Rus

husna@ideaktiv.com