Management

CEO / Publisher

Syamil Fahim Mohamed Fahim

CCO / Executive Publisher

Farah Hussamuddin

Planning & Content Development

Ani Nadila Yusof

Management of Media Operations

Mohd Aminuddin Jusoh

Creative Director

Nor Irahazla Alzahari

Imaging

Hezry Rokman

Illustrator

Mohd Nizam Udin

Chief Photographer & Video

Sharinizam Othman

Editor

Remaja

Faiz Aimman Mazlan

faiz_aimman@ideaktiv.com

Mingguan Wanita

Norzalina Mohd Alias

norzalina@ideaktiv.com

Pengantin

Siti Mariam Shukor

siti_mariam@ideaktiv.com

Hijabista

Siti Suria Hassan

siti_suria@ideaktiv.com

Nona

Kiffy Razak

kiffy_razak@ideaktiv.com

Rasa

Ida Abd Aziz

ida_aziz@ideaktiv.com

Keluarga

Marliana Shamsuddin

marliana_shamsuddin@ideaktiv.com

Impiana

Che Asmar Zakri

asmar_zakri@ideaktiv.com

Umpan

Amran Ngah

amran@ideaktiv.com

Maskulin

Mohamad Shahir Abdul Rahim

m_shahir@ideaktiv.com

Vanilla Kismis

Rosiati Elias

rosiati_elias@ideaktiv.com

Media Hiburan

Rafiq Mazlan

rafiqrullah@ideaktiv.com

Libur

Ida Abd Aziz

ida_aziz@ideaktiv.com

Pa & Ma

Wan Erni Liza Md Izatzi

hasnita_sawal@ideaktiv.com

Kashoorga

Rosiati Elias